Home page \ ISO 9001

ISO 9001

The main criteria in the improvement of the company are in the first place, improving product quality, customer orientation and company image. One way to confirm the quality of pesticides produced and services the company is received in June 2005 certificate of quality management system ST RK ISO 9001-2009.
The management and specialists have been trained in the implementation of the QMS and got the certificates. The ability to continuously maintain a level of quality we produce pesticide and services to implement, deliver them to customers without disabilities quality parameters and complaints from our loyal customers and partners, the company has achieved thanks to current policies and objectives in terms of quality.

            POLITICS TOO "Agrohimiya"

Development and supply of plant protection products that meet the State legislature and regulated acts, verifying expectations of the customer's requirements.
Saving the prestige and authority to create a sustainable and high confidence in the customer.
Interests of the customer a priority for us.
Quality - the main factor of stability and prosperity of the company as a whole and each employee individually. POLICY of Open Company "AGROCHEMISTRY
Working in an atmosphere of mutual trust and respect with our partners and subcontractors.
Maintaining the highest professional caliber personnel through continuous training.
Ensuring effective management of output.
For each quarter units prepared schedule, the target quality plan, developed by top management jobs. In the quarter, once employees are doing a report on progress, on which the leadership is doing the analysis and evaluation of the quality of work performed.
To achieve these goals the company conducts continuous improvement of the quality management system. In the first stage forecast is carried out by employees and marketing of the market. Through direct contact with customers staff, consider coming to our company reviews and complaints, we evaluate customer satisfaction.
Today, thanks to processes developed and implemented a quality management system the company has achieved considerable success.
In February 2006, according to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Licensing" on April 17, 1995, chapter 2. "The activities that require licensing," Article 9. item number 1 / 50, LLC "Agricultural Chemistry", the first to receive a state license to manufacture and sale of agricultural chemicals (pesticides).
LLP "Agrohimiya" and in the future is open to partnership and we welcome suggestions for cooperation are ready to actually prove their worth and reliability.
News
Launching Site
21.12.2011

Главная \ Услуги \ Внедрение СМК

Внедрение СМК

Основными критериями в совершенствовании работы компании являются в первую очередь, повышение качества выпускаемой продукции, ориентация на потребителя и имидж компании. Одним из способов подтверждения качества производимых пестицидов и предоставляемых услуг компании является полученный в июне 2005 года сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009.  

Руководство и специалисты компании прошли обучение по внедрении СМК и получили соответствующие сертификаты. Способность постоянно поддерживать уровень качества производимых нами пестицидов и оказываемых услуг по реализации, поставлять их потребителям без отклонений параметров качества и нареканий со стороны наших постоянных потребителей и партнеров компания добилась благодаря действующей Политике и целям в области качества.    

            ПОЛИТИКА ТОО «АГРОХИМИЯ»

  1. Разработка и поставка средств защиты растений, отвечающих Государственным  законодательным и регламентированным актам, удостоверяющим ожиданиям требований Заказчика.
  2. Сохранение престижа и создания устойчивого авторитета  и высокого доверия Заказчика.
  3. Интересы Заказчика для нас приоритетны.
  4. Качество -  основной фактор стабильной работы и процветания фирмы в целом и каждого сотрудника в отдельности.  POLICY of Open Company " AGROCHEMISTRY
  5. Работа в атмосфере взаимного доверия и уважения с партнерами и с субподрядными организациями.
  6. Поддержание высокой профессиональной квалификации персоналом за счет постоянного обучения.
  7. Обеспечение эффективного управления выпуском продукции.

На каждый квартал подразделениями  составляется  календарный план, целевой план качества, разрабатываются задания от высшего руководства. В квартал один раз сотрудники делают отчет о проделанной работе, на основании которых руководство делает анализ и оценку качества выполненных работ.

Для достижения поставленных целей компания проводит непрерывное улучшение системы менеджмента качества. На первом этапе сотрудниками компании проводится  прогноз и маркетинг рынка. Благодаря непосредственному контакту сотрудников с Заказчиками, рассмотрению поступающих в нашу компанию отзывов и рекламаций, мы проводим оценку удовлетворенности потребителей.

На сегодняшний день благодаря разработанным и внедренным процессам системы менеджмента качества компания добилась значительных успехов.         

В феврале 2006 года согласно Закона Республики Казахстан «О лицензировании» от 17 апреля 1995 года, глава 2. «Виды деятельности, подлежащие обязательному лицензированию» статья 9. пункт №1/50, ТОО "Агрохимия", первым получило Государственную лицензию на производство и реализацию ядохимикатов (пестицидов).

ТОО «Агрохимия» и в дальнейшем открыто для партнерства, и мы будем благодарны за предложения по сотрудничеству, готовы на деле доказать свою состоятельность и надежность.
Новости

тест

03.04.2017