Home page \ About Agrohimiya

About Agrohimiya

LLP "Agrochemicals" was established in autumn 1999 and is now one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of crop protection chemicals in Kazakhstan. Our goal - the production of a wide range of pesticides, efficient and affordable for the Kazakhstani agricultural producers.

LLP "Agrochemicals" has a production facility, equipped with modern equipment for production and formulations of plant protection products, other chemical products.The structure of the complex also includes himlaboratoriya with modern equipment for rapid testing and storage premises.
Our company manufactures advanced high-performance insecticides, fungicides, herbicides, and seed disinfectants.

In the Company "Agrochemistry" operated by qualified specialists with many years of research and practical experience, which are involved in production trials of drugs in development and the development of modern technologies for the use of innovative and promising pesticides. According to incoming requests and requests from the scientific staff of LLP "Agricultural Chemistry" provides the necessary practical assistance and advice to farmers in identifying key pests and diseases of crop plants, the species composition of weeds in the development of monitoring programs for pests.

We welcome all offers of cooperation and are confident that as a result of our preparations, your activity on the production of agricultural products will be stable and profitable.

News
Launching Site
21.12.2011

Главная \ О компании

О компании

ТОО «Агрохимия» учреждено осенью 1999 года и в настоящее время является одним из крупнейших производителей и поставщиков химических средств защиты растений в Казахстане. Наша цель - производство широкого спектра пестицидов, эффективных и доступных для казахстанских сельхозпроизводителей.

ТОО «Агрохимия» располагает производственным комплексом, оснащенным новейшим оборудованием для производства и формуляции средств защиты растений, других химических продуктов. В структуру комплекса также входит химлаборатория с современным оборудованием для проведения экспресс-анализов и складские помещения.

Наше предприятие производит современные высокоэффективные инсектициды, фунгициды, гербициды и протравители семян.

В ТОО "Агрохимия" работают квалифицированные специалисты с многолетним научным и практическим стажем, которые участвуют в производственных испытаниях препаратов, в разработке и освоении современных технологий по использованию новейших и перспективных пестицидов. По поступающим заявкам и просьбам научный персонал ТОО "Агрохимия" оказывает необходимую практическую и консультативную помощь земледельцам в определении основных вредителей и болезней культурных растений, видового состава сорняков, в разработке программ мониторинга за вредными организмами.

Мы будем рады всем предложениям о сотрудничестве и уверены, что в результате применения наших препаратов Ваша деятельность по производству сельскохозяйственной продукции станет стабильной и прибыльной.
Новости